Deleting Items

Extreme caution should be taken when Deleting Items. Deleted Items could result in violations to your license. 

To Delete an Item from FastBound you must have the Item Edit permission.

From the Item Details page 

You must choose a Reason. These are the only two valid reasons for Deleting an Item and you cannot add a different one. 

You also must enter a Note. This note will appear on your Bound Book and it cannot be edited afterwards. 

When all of the fields are filled out click the ‘Delete’ button.